Flute sonata

for piano and flute

(c) Nicholas Mark Collins, first movement written 1993, interlude and continuation around 1997, revised 2001

glimpse of score

[PDF] Complete score

[PDF] Flute part

A work in three movements for flute with piano. First movement originally written for Clare Beesley, and the final work dedicated to her. Premiered at Magdalene College by Laura Bolt accompanied by myself, Cambridge, autumn 2005.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.0 UK: England & Wales License.
Creative Commons License